Latest Products http://www.foodaxenggworks.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:30:01 +0530 en-us http://www.foodaxenggworks.com Snack Food Machinery http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/snack-food-machinery.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/snack-food-machinery.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extruder Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/extruder-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/extruder-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Batch Fryer http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-batch-fryer.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-batch-fryer.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 rectangel batch fryer, frying item kurkure,pellet,dal,potato chips U Type Mixer http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/u-type-mixer.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/u-type-mixer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Dryer http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-dryer.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-dryer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Roaster Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/rotary-roaster-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/rotary-roaster-machine.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary roster, electric heater ,puff ring roster Namkeen fryer http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-making-line.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-making-line.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 namkeen makeng fryer, all basen item, allo bhujiya,gathiya,papdi,ratlami,300 kg/hrs  Kurkure Extruder Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-extruder-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-extruder-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Puff Extruder Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/puff-extruder-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/puff-extruder-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Pellet Frying Line http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-pellet-frying-line.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-pellet-frying-line.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Nuggets Extruder Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/soya-nuggets-extruder-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/soya-nuggets-extruder-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Mixer http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-mixer.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-mixer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Coating Pan http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-coating-pan.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-coating-pan.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 hp 3 phase,2.5 inch gear box pan size 48"mixing product, namkeen,kurura, rice corn puff, etc Industrial Wood Pellet Burner http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/industrial-wood-pellet-burner.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/industrial-wood-pellet-burner.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Mixing Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/slurry-mixing-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/slurry-mixing-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Popcorn Making Line http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/popcorn-making-line.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/popcorn-making-line.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Diesel Batch Fryer http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/direct-diesel-batch-fryer.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/direct-diesel-batch-fryer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Batch Fryer with Inbuilt Heat Exchanger http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-batch-fryer-with-inbuilt-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-batch-fryer-with-inbuilt-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Machine http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/packing-machine.htm http://www.foodaxenggworks.com/packing-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530