Latest Products https://www.foodaxenggworks.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:07:24 +0530 en-us https://www.foodaxenggworks.com Snack Food Machinery https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/snack-food-machinery.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/snack-food-machinery.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extruder Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/extruder-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/extruder-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Batch Fryer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-batch-fryer.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-batch-fryer.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 rectangel batch fryer, frying item kurkure,pellet,dal,potato chips Rewinding Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/rewinding-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/rewinding-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Type Mixer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/u-type-mixer.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/u-type-mixer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Dryer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-dryer.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-dryer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Roaster Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/rotary-roaster-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/rotary-roaster-machine.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary roster, electric heater ,puff ring roster Namkeen fryer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-making-line.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-making-line.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 namkeen makeng fryer, all basen item, allo bhujiya,gathiya,papdi,ratlami,300 kg/hrs  Kurkure Extruder Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-extruder-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/kurkure-extruder-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Screw Extruder https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/twin-screw-extruder.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/twin-screw-extruder.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Puff Extruder Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/puff-extruder-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/puff-extruder-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Fryer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-fryer.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-fryer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Pellet Frying Line https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-pellet-frying-line.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/continuous-pellet-frying-line.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Nuggets Extruder Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/soya-nuggets-extruder-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/soya-nuggets-extruder-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Mixer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-mixer.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-mixer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Coating Pan https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-coating-pan.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/masala-coating-pan.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 hp 3 phase,2.5 inch gear box pan size 48"mixing product, namkeen,kurura, rice corn puff, etc SS Wire Mesh Conveyor Belt https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/ss-wire-mesh-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/ss-wire-mesh-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wood Pellet Burner https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/industrial-wood-pellet-burner.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/industrial-wood-pellet-burner.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Peeler Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/potato-peeler-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/potato-peeler-machine.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Mixing Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/slurry-mixing-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/slurry-mixing-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Popcorn Making Line https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/popcorn-making-line.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/popcorn-making-line.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Diesel Batch Fryer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/direct-diesel-batch-fryer.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/direct-diesel-batch-fryer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Batch Fryer with Inbuilt Heat Exchanger https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-batch-fryer-with-inbuilt-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/namkeen-batch-fryer-with-inbuilt-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Machine https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/packing-machine.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/packing-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 namkeen fryer https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/.htm https://www.foodaxenggworks.com/.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen fryer complete unit,capacity 150 kg/hrs